Board of Directors

President Van Hill vanhill71@gmail.com 
Vice President Gary Olive   garyolive822@gmail.com 
Treasurer Dave Wiebking dave.wiebking@qorvo.com 
Secretary Betsey Clinard betseyclinard@gmail.com 
Director of Marketing Spencer Whittle spencer@stepaheadmarketingllc.com 
At-Large Jay Williford jwilliford@actforklift.com 
At-Large Whitney Heard wbheard@triad.rr.com 
At-Large Kip Moore kipley77@gmail.com 
At-Large Ed Crowder ecrowder@wakehealth.edu 
At-Large Derek Carte derek_carte@yahoo.com

Affiliates

COVID-19 Information