2018 Fall Skill Session Series

Girls Skill Session:  6-7pm, Phillips Park 2

  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Friday, August 31:  PTFC Night at Women's Soccer Game
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Friday, September 21
  • Friday, September 28
  • Friday, October 5
  • Friday, October 12:  Rain Out Date

 

Boys Skill Session:  6:30-7:30pm, Phillips Park 1

  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Monday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 3:  PTFC Night at HPU Men's Soccer Game
  • Wednesday, October 10:  Rain Out Date

 

Youth Academy Skill Session

TBD

PTFC Skills Session Series

PTFC players are invited to attend weekly supplemental training sessions as part of our Skills Sessions Series each fall and spring season.  These sessions, which focus on each player’s technique with the ball at their feet, are optional and offered in addition to the team’s regularly scheduled training sessions.  Each girls and boys skills session is led by a PTFC assistant Director of Coaching.

 

Affiliates

Sponsors