2018 Fall Skill Session Dates Announced!

Girls Skill Session:  6-7pm, Phillips Park 2

  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Friday, August 31:  PTFC Night at Women's Soccer Game
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Friday, September 21
  • Friday, September 28
  • Friday, October 5
  • Friday, October 12:  Cancelled
  • Friday, October 19: Make Up/Final Fall Session

 

Boys Skill Session:  6:30-7:30pm, Phillips Park 1

  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Monday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 3:  PTFC Night at HPU Men's Soccer Game
  • Wednesday, October 10:  Cancelled
  • Friday, October 19:  Make up/Final Fall Session

 

Youth Academy Skill Session: 7-8pm, Phillips Park 7&8

  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 24

 

Affiliates

Sponsors